ERTH 1006 T

If you wish to view your personal VOD courses & lectures, .

You are not registered for the VOD service for this course so you can only view freely available lectures and those that you have rented. Learn how to register for Video on Demand.

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS


This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.

Lectures in this course:

Week Date Duration Streaming
Intro
Mon, May. 06, 2019 0:07:08
This Lecture VOD is presented as a complimentary stream. For subsequent lectures please register for the VOD service. https://vod.cuol.ca/registration
S-1
Mon, May. 06, 2019 1:19:58
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-2
Tue, May. 07, 2019 1:20:43
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates. Distorted audio first few seconds.
S-3
Wed, May. 08, 2019 1:23:51
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-4
Thu, May. 09, 2019 1:20:17
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-5
Mon, May. 13, 2019 1:23:02
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-6
Tue, May. 14, 2019 1:19:14
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-7
Wed, May. 15, 2019 1:21:47
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-8
Thu, May. 16, 2019 1:22:13
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-9
Mon, May. 20, 2019 1:20:04
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-10
Tue, May. 21, 2019 1:25:40
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-11
Wed, May. 22, 2019 1:18:50
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-12
Thu, May. 23, 2019 1:17:27
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-13
Mon, May. 27, 2019 1:22:24
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-14
Tue, May. 28, 2019 1:04:36
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-15
Wed, May. 29, 2019 1:18:30
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-16
Thu, May. 30, 2019 1:22:38
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-17
Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 1:12:57
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-18
Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 1:19:35
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-19
Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 1:22:34
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-20
Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 1:19:59
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-21
Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 1:10:47
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-22
Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 1:13:28
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-23
Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 1:22:10
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-24
Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 1:21:09
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
S-25
Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 1:25:01
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.

check = Viewed video

Back to course list