ISCI 2000 T

If you wish to view your personal VOD courses & lectures, .

You are not registered for the VOD service for this course so you can only view freely available lectures and those that you have rented. Learn how to register for Video on Demand.

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS


Lectures in this course:

Week Date Duration Streaming
F-1 Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 1:32:35
F-2 Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 1:25:40
F-Tut-1 Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 0:45:00
F-3 Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 1:31:25
F-4 Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 1:35:57
F-Tut-2 Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 0:49:22
F-5 Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 1:37:23
F-6 Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 1:36:32
F-Tut-3 Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 0:41:58
F-7 Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 1:35:20
F-Tut-4 Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 0:49:34
F-8 Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 1:38:54
F-9 Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 1:20:13
F-Tut-5 Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 0:48:44
F-10 Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 1:40:26
F-11 Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 1:38:28
F-Tut-6 Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 0:57:01
F-12 Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 1:30:05
F-13 Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 1:37:48
F-Tut-7 Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 0:44:13
F-14 Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 1:22:33
F-15 Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 1:41:50
F-Tut-8 Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 0:49:43
F-16 Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 1:40:30
F-17 Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 1:39:43
F-18
Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 1:42:53
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates. Free access to this VOD lecture until Friday November 23, 2018.
F-19 Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 1:24:31
F-Tut-9 Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 0:36:20
F-20 Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 1:39:56
F-21 Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 1:34:55
F-Tut-10 Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 0:46:03
F-22 Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 1:34:28
F-23 Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 1:33:10
F-Tut-11 Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 0:31:02
F-24 Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 1:02:57

check = Viewed video

Back to course list