LAWS 1001 T

If you wish to view your personal VOD courses & lectures, .

You are not registered for the VOD service for this course so you can only view freely available lectures and those that you have rented. Learn how to register for Video on Demand.

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS


Lectures in this course:

Week Date Duration Streaming
F-1 Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 0:58:53
F-2 Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 1:43:34
F-3 Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 1:31:40
F-4 Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 1:35:13
F-5
Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 0:45:16
Air quality issues bring the class to an early end. The Instructor gives information after the break slide.
F-6 Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 1:39:23
F-7
Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 1:06:47
Free access From Oct 31 to Nov 15, 2018 for this lecture.
F-8 Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 1:01:05
F-9 Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 1:09:49
F-10 Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 1:44:46
F-11 Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 1:44:20

check = Viewed video

Back to course list