PSYC 2301 T

If you wish to view your personal VOD courses & lectures, .

You are not registered for the VOD service for this course so you can only view freely available lectures and those that you have rented. Learn how to register for Video on Demand.

Subscribe to this course's RSS feed RSS


Lectures in this course:

Week Date Duration Streaming
F-1 Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 1:48:10
F-2 Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 1:29:59
F-3
Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 2:24:53
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates.
F-4 Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 1:27:21
F-5 Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 2:28:54
F-6 Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 2:01:18
F-7 Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 1:49:20
F-8 Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 0:17:44
F-9
Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 1:26:43
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates. Lecture will be free for one week from Nov 8, 2018 to Nov 15, 2018.
F-10
Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 2:00:24
This lecture is recorded in a previous term. Please check CULearn or course outline for updates. Lecture will be free for one week from Nov 14, 2018 to Nov 21, 2018.
F-11 Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 1:49:29
F-12 Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 1:49:21
F-13 Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 1:39:23

check = Viewed video

Back to course list